L’oreal collection privee by Cheryl

Absolutely loving the new ‘collection privee’ range by L’oreal. I chose Cheryl’s nude as her skin tone is closest to mine, plus it looks awesome with my sardinian tan!

There are also shades by Eva, Freida, Doutzen, Julianne and Liya.

It’s a lovely delicate pink/ brown shade that’s perfect for day and work make-up looks.

For under £10 a piece it offers excellent value for money and has good lasting power for a high-street brand. With some lipcote over it, its set to last for hours.

The packaging is great, in a really smart black and gold case. The scent is amazing too, I actually have to stop myself from licking it off my lips! Highly recommended girls, I’d give it 8 out of 10.

20131004-134338.jpg

Leave a Reply

