Beach Cover-Ups Topshop Summer 2013

So I need some cool cover-ups to compliment my swimwear collection for my holiday which is fast approaching, only 12 weeks and two days to go (not that I’m counting). I don’t like to cover up too much and block the sun from kissing my skin, so I tend to opt for shorter styles, with as little straps as possible to avoid any lines. I like black to start with to get over the paleness of a cold, dreary and dull winter in Scotland, and then I like to exhibit some bright and beautiful colours once I start to tan. I’ve started my hunt already, and found a few great cover-ups fitting my specifications at Topshop, http://www.topshop.com

Here’s my favourites so far!

Tangerine Striped Net Cover-Up, £26.00.

Watermelon Shirred Cover-Up, £22.00.

Cream Lace Playsuit, £30.00.

Lime Lace Kafta Cover-Up, £32.00.

Black Shirred Cover-Up, £22.00.

Tangerine Playsuit, £30.00.

Leave a Reply

