Manicure Mania Spring 2013 Nails Inc London

I love a manicured set of nails. It looks so much better than plain nails, and definitely makes my engagement ring stand out and sparkle more.  Plus polished nails just make my hands look so much nicer.  I know that nail art is huge right now, but its just not my thing.  I’m more classic, and prefer to stick to one colour on my nails, and perhaps a bit of glitter for the odd occasion!  

Here’s some of my favourite shades and brands for Spring 2013 nails!  You can buy 10 shades, pick and mix for £65.00 on their website http://www.nailsinc.com/pick-and-mix.

In keeping with the pink spring 2013 colour trend, I love these shades from Nails Inc London. 

Nails Inc London, China Town Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Shoreditch.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Portobello Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Notting Hill Gate Polish.

Image

 

I also love this range of blue shades.

Nails Inc London, Baker Street Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Serpentine Road Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Kensington Park Road Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Hammersmith 3D Glitter Polish.

Image

 

Nails Inc London, Sloane Gardens Nail Polish.

Image

One thought on “Manicure Mania Spring 2013 Nails Inc London

  1. Pingback: Manicure Mania Spring 2013 Nails Inc London | Katie Brannan

Leave a Reply

