Victoria Beckham’s Best of Autumn/ Winter 2013

Just like the SS13 collection, Victoria has triumphed again with some fierce pieces, keeping in line with her trademark style. I love the sharp elegant lines of the dresses and skirts. I love the cobalt blue and yellow colours too. Here’s a selection of my favourites from the collection!

Some of you know that I am a massive bag lover. I already have an assortment of bags but it doesn’t stop me longing for more. Here’s my favourites from Victoria Beckham’s Fall 2013 collection. If only I could have one!

One thought on “Victoria Beckham’s Best of Autumn/ Winter 2013

Leave a Reply

