Top Picks from Topshop this week.

My top picks from Topshop this week. At £75.00, this aztec embellished beaded pelmet skirt is quite pricey for Topshop. Although I think it would look great with a tight black t-shirt tucked in, with tights, black cowboy boots, and my cropped black three-quarter length leather jacket from Zara. I think it’s really cool and edgy.

I love this Silk Taffeta Dress by J.W Anderson for Topshop, £90.00. It;s so classic and stylish. I’d wear this with some sparkly earrings, pearls, and watch to brighten it up. I’d complete the look with some heels and a tote bag.

Also loving this short Denim Kilt by J.W Anderson for Topshop, £50.00. I’d team this with my cherry red ankle boots from Office, cropped leather jacket from Zara and a tight t-shirt tucked in!

I think this denim spotted mini by Motto at Topshop is adorable. At only £30.00, it’s a great bargain! I’d wear it with a white t-shirt/ blouse tucked in, tan wedges and my tan Modalu Minnie Tote bag, for spring day out.

J’adore this teal boucle mini-skirt from Topshop, £40.00. It’s beautiful and reminiscent of Chanel! I’d wear this with a cream or white blouse tucked in, tan wedges/ courts and my tan Modalu Minnie Tote bag.

I really like this sheer panel long-line vest from Topshop, £28.00. I think it would look great with my black Jacquard jeans from Zara, and my Kurt Geiger wedges for a night out on the town.

I love this black silk cross back blouse from Topshop. It’s quite expensive at £60.00, but I suppose it’s silk, and looks really expensive. The detail on the back really sets it off.

Widgit Raffia Hi Wedges, £72.00, Topshop. These cute red wedges are perfect for spring and summer. They’d look great with jeans, shorts, dresses and skirts! The platform and high heel give them a sexy edge.

These Parisia Premium Western boots at Topshop, £130,00, would look great with the aztec skirt outfit, and jeans for a daytime look.

Leave a Reply

